Please contact us if you have any questions about our products or services.

Lantmännen Biorefineries

Visiting address: Hanholmsvägen 69, Norrköping, Sweden
Postal address: Box 932, SE-601 19 Norrköping
Telephone: +46 10 556 01 50 

Please scroll down for invoice details.

Head of Lantmännen Biorefineries

Fredrik Jönsson
Telephone: +46 10 556 01 50 

Sales

Please contact our sales representatives directly for each product/service.

 

Head of Industrial, Biofuel and Feed
Tannia Marinado
tel. +46 10 556 39 67
tannia.marinado@lantmannen.com

Business Development Manager - Industrial, Biofuel and Feed
Sandra Lundén
tel. +46 10 556 86 13
sandra.lunden@lantmannen.com

Business Area Manager - Feed and Energy
Sebastian Hallberg
tel. +46 10 556 14 88
sebastian.hallberg@lantmannen.com

Key Account Manager – Biofuel Ethanol
Timothy Ekelund 
tel. +46 10 556 31 26
timothy.ekelund@lantmannen.com

Key Account Manager –  Technical Starch and Technical Ethanol
Sara Wengström 
tel. +46 10 556 05 87
sara.wengstrom@lantmannen.com

Head of Food & Health Ingredients
Victoria Edwards Done
tel. +46 10 556 40 87
victoria.edwards@lantmannen.com

Sales Manager - Food Ingredients (Oats)
Kristian Knutson
tel. +46 10 556 88 78
kristian.knutson@lantmannen.com

Sales Manager - Food Ingredients (Wheat)
Stig Larsson
tel. +46 73 709 19 82
stig.larsson@lantmannen.com

Key Account Manager – Spirits
Johan Engström
tel. +46 10 556 12 44
johan.engstrom@lantmannen.com

Finance

Invoice address 

Invoices must have the following address in order to be paid due to our invoice scanning system:

Lantmännen Biorefineries AB
FE 7309 Scancloud
SE-831 90 Östersund

PDF invoice:
lantmannen-biorefineries@pdf.scancloud.se

GLN electronic invoice: 7300009050185